Welcome to my Blog

Hi!  Welcome to my Blog.  This is my own little corner of the internet.  These are my views and my opinions.  If you don’t like what is said here…TOO DAMN BAD!!  I encourage debate and others expressing their opinions….but I have the final word HERE!  Feel free to leave comments and your opinions…if you like. I may or may not respond to them.

About me:  I’m a 40-something, self-proclaimed NERD.  I like Superheroes, comic books, tech stuff, collecting toys and games.

Comic books I’m reading:

  • Justice League 3000
  • Afterlife with Archie
  • The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
  • Guardians 3000
  • Gotham Academy

TV Shows I’m watching:

  • Gotham
  • The Flash
  • Arrow
  • The 100
  • Constantine
  • Sleepy Hollow
  • Eye Candy
  • Chicago Fire
  • Chicago PD
  • Elementary
  • Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
  • Agent Carter

Game’s I’m playing:

  • Magic: the Gathering (EDH/Commander format)
  • Smash Up!
  • D&D 3.5/Pathfinder/Xcrawl
  • DC Deck Building
  • Android Netrunner
  • Lots of Board games

I’m always looking to get into a new game…if you have any suggestions…please let me know.

I will be doing a podcast (http://wnrd.radio.fm), I hope you like it.

Well, that’s it for now….check back in a couple of days.  I’m still not sure how often I’ll be posting.

Thanks for taking the time to read my babble.

Leave a comment