A fine Pickle…

Well, this isn’t how it’s supposed to go.  I’m supposed to update this A LOT more often.  As you can see, that’s not happening.

Since the last update, I’ve made some choices/changes in my life.  I’ve joined 2 Meet-ups: North Jersey Board Games and Highlander Games – Pathfinder.  I’ve been having a LOT of fun.  I’ve met a some really nice and fun people.

To date, I’ve lost a total of 16 lbs. since December.  It’s a start, I guess.  I really want to start a workout routine…but going to a gym isn’t my thing.  I’m not sure what to do.  I’ve been looking into Planet Gym, but I dunno.  I’m totally on the fence about this.

I’ve scheduled a trip to Montrose, PA in May.  I’m excited about it.  I wish it was sooner.  I really miss some people up there.

Any who…that’s enough of me whining.   Tune in next time…Same Bat Channel, Same Bat Time!

One thought on “A fine Pickle…

  1. UPDATE – After this mornings weigh-in….I’ve lost another 2 lbs. That’s 18 in total…and now I achieved my 1st goal….I’m under 300 lbs. Very happy to see that on the scale this morning. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

